Australian Rugby League Team of the Century

In 2008, the Australian Rugby League Team of the Century was selected. The team comprises the greatest Australian players between 1908 and 2007.

Fullback: Clive Churchill
Winger: Brian Bevan
Centre: Reg Gasnier
Centre: Mal Meninga
Winger: Ken Irvine
Five-eighth: Wally Lewis
Halfback: Andrew Johns
Prop: Arthur Beetson
Hooker: Noel Kelly
Prop: Duncan Hall
Second Row: Norm Provan
Second Row: Ron Coote
Lock: Johnny Raper

Interchange: Graeme Langlands
Interchange: Dally Messenger
Interchange: Bob Fulton
Interchange: Frank Burge

Coach: Jack Gibson