NSW Country Rugby League Team of the Century

Fullback: Clive Churchill (Central Newcastle)

Winger: Brian Carlson (North Newcastle)

Centre: Michael Cronin (Gerringong)

Centre: Graeme Langlands (Wollongong)

Winger: Eddie Lumsden (Kurri Kurri)

Five-eighth: Bob Fulton (Wests Wollongong)

Halfback: Andrew Johns (Cessnock)

Prop: Glenn Lazarus (Queanbeyan United)

Hooker: Ian Walsh (Condobolin)

Prop: Steve Roach (West Wollongong)

Second Row: Herb Narvo (North Newcastle)

Second Row: Bradley Clyde (Belconnen United)

Lock: Wally Prigg (West Newcastle).